Clases a Distancia

Let's talk Conversational English.

DescriptionDo you have some time? Would you like to meet new people from different countries? Join us for free. SIGN UP EARLY.When: Saturday, Sep 30th, 2021Time: 7:00 pm (UTC−05:00). (More info about international time on https://time.is)where: On Zoom and streamed on Facebook live.

For our friends in Europe, Eastern. Africa, Asia and Oceania


Sept 30th. Time: 7:00 pm (UTC−05:00).

Time Zone:SENEGAL +5London +6Albania +7Croacia +7Germany +7Slovakia +7South Africa +7Belarus +8Estonia +8Kenya +8Latvia +8Russia +8Turkey +8Ukraine +8Iran +8.30Armenia +9Pakistan +10INDIA +10.5Cambodia +12Thailand +12Vietnam +12China +13Malaysia +13Singapore +13JAPAN +14South Korea +14Sydney +15


When the time is 07:00 on Saturday, September 30th in Pucallpa, it is 07:00 in Alabama, 12:00 in Senegal, 13:00 in London, 14:00 in Germany, South Africa Standard Time, Albania, Croatia and Slovakia, 15:00 in Russia, Turkey, Kenya, Ukraine, Latvia, Estonia and Belarus, 15:30 in Iran, 16:00 in Armenia Time, 17:00 in Pakistan, 17:30 in India, 19:00 in Thailand, Cambodia and Vietnam, 20:00 in Malaysia Time, Singapore and China, 21:00 in Japan and South Korea, and 22:00 in Sydney.


SEE MORE INFO On

https://time.is/compare/0700_25_Sept_2021_in_Pucallpa/Senegal/London/Alabama/Japan/India/Pakistan/Thailand/Cambodia/MYT/Vietnam/Singapore

¿De qué se trata nuestras clases a distancia?

Nuestra metodología es a distancia o virtual. Por razones obvias no tenemos clases presenciales. Usamos la plataforma zoom. Uno de los objetivos es reforzar el conocimiento de los estudiantes de Primaria y Secundaria en el Idioma Ingles. Vea el contenido de nuestros cursos.

Ojo: También proveemos reforzamiento en Matematicas y comunicación si es que su niño/a lo requiera.

Niños tomando sus clases virtuales
(Imagenes ilustrativas)

Las clases de Inglés para Jovenes y Adultos son por las Mañanas y por las Noches.

Tenemos en los siguientes horarios:

Lun a Viernes de 8:00-9:30 Am / 9:45 -11:15 Am (Horario Intensivo)

Lun-Mie-Vie de 8:00-9:30 pm / 9:45 -11:15 pm (Horario Especial)

Llegamos a todas las edades con nuestros servicios de enseñanzas.

About tiago school

Our main objective is to teach English online to Children, teenagers and adults. So this project started in Brazil as a Tiago: a Small learning group.

De una aula Tradicional a una plataforma global.

Queremos hacer del mundo nuesto lugar de aprendizaje.

Nuestra canción Lema.